Chris Diaz, Constable Precinct 2

Harold Dutton, State Rep District 142

Jerry Davis, Vice Mayor Pro-tem,
Houston City Councilman Dist. B

Ken Jones, Constable Precinct 3

Sylvester Turner, State Rep Dist 139

Rhonda Skillern-Jones HISD Board President

Ron Reynolds, State Representative, District 27

Michael Yarbrough, Former City Council, District B

Maxine Seals, North Forest ISD Trustee

Patrick Lacey, Channelview ISD Trustee

Carla Windfont, Crosby ISD Trustee

Tanya Eagleton, Crosby ISD Trustee

Carol Alvarado, State Representative, District 145

Ana Hernandez, State Representative, District 143

Borris Miles, State Representative, District 146

Georgia Provost

Chris Daniel, Harris County District Clerk

Dwight Boykins, Houston City Council, District D

Alma Allen, State Representative, District 131

Raymond Sanchez,
Judge Mike Parrott's court coordinator

John Whitmire, The Honorable Senator

Jarvis Johnson, Former District B,
Houston City Council

Clyde Drexler

Mario Elie

Hon. Carol Mims Galloway

Ana Diaz, Mayor of Jacinto City

Larry Green, Houston City Council, District K

International Longshoremen's Association, AFL-CIO

Teamsters Local 988 Union

Desiree Delasbour,
Judge Mike Parrott Asst Chief Clerk

Denise Smith, Judge Mike Parrott Chief Clerk
(Endorsement Letter)

Deby Parrott
(Endorsement Letter)

John Parrott

Tony Palumbo,
Retired Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3, Place 2

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Pastor Greg Collims
Sweethome Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor John S Pyles
Tabernacle Of Praise

Pastor Johnny Brady
Fellowship of the Nations

Pastor Ken Campbell
Household of Faith Community Church

Pastor Samuel Compton
Mt Canaan Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor Steve Hall
Bethany Baptist Church

Ann Bennett
Tax Accessor Collector Candidate
and Public Servant

Jolanda Jones
Former Houston City Council Woman
& Current HISD Trustee

Juliet Stipeche
HISD Trustee

Mercedes Sanchez
Public Affairs Specialist
Houston Apartment Association



Home | About Joe Stephens | Donate | Endorsements | Volunteers | The District | Contact Us

Political Advertising paid for by the Joe Stephens Campaign, Keynan Dutton Treasurer

Home Contact Us